h2o-benelux

The bio-photons are particles of lights (from stars like the sun) which transport electromagnetic energy. The bio-photons communicate instantaneously with all the cells in our body, and this is done at the speed of light, while following a wave of synchronized energy. Our cells “read”, “interpret” and “process” (act on) the data transmitted by the bio-photons

1/ Photo of a bio-photon

Researchers analyzed the internal structure of a bio-photon contained in a drop of natural water with a Somatoscope (microscope with a black bottom which enlarges X 30.000). They discovered there that its center was made up of a star of six integrated peaks in a hexagonal structure. They assume that this natural geometry resembles the with “the wave of formof vital water

biop

Photo of a bio-photon in a drop of water taken by a Somatoscope, photo taken by Mr E. Excelex

2/ Photomultiplier by Fritz-Albert Popp

This device is a very sensitive amplifier of light which allows to measure the emissions of photons coming from the cells. Using the electro stimulation of the cells, it gives a complete view of the bio-photons emitted. Using this device, it was possible to prove without doubt that the emissions of photons are a common characteristic of all living cells. These emissions have various intensities according to whether it comes from a plant, an animal, or a human being and they can vary with time

3/ Article about the photons in the vacuum by Professor Marc Henry 

http://www.inrees.com/articles/Eau-passeuse-conscience/

“Our water molecules seem to receive information from the “vacuum”. We note that the vacuum is able to generate an electromagnetic wave. That means that the vacuum has an electrical resistance. In quantum mechanics, we learn that the vacuum is “full” of particles and antiparticles. We are thus far from what one calls “nothingness”, explains the researcher. With its capacity to extract the photons from the vacuum and to make them circulate in a flexible network of hydrogen bonds, water would be a high-quality receptacle of information coming from this void. Thus, the water in our body would be able to collect electromagnetic information coming from an enigmatic vacuity. Once received, this would be transmitted to our DNA, our proteins, and by repercussion to all our physiology”

 4/ Principle of GDV

Analyse regarding the GDV method according to the protocol of the Russian physicist Konstantin Korotkov. This method is also called EPC (Electro Photonic Captor): photonic electro analyses of the body energy (the aura). This analyses measures the photonic radiation or the energy field of the human body. The method consists of measuring the electrons & bio-photons (particles of light) discharged by the 10 fingertips (principle of the Kirlian photograph). This device quantifies the energy level (vitality and stress factors) of the organs and presents them in the form of various diagrams. The emissions of the photons and the electrons are stimulated by electric impulses. This radiating field of energy is seized by an optical system with high sensitivity which digitalizes them in the form of images

doigt   doigts2

    GDV: photon radiation of a finger                        Electronic crown around a finger

5/ GDV Analyse of the GIE water (camera GDV Pro V2)

↗ 50% of the energy 10 mn after having drunk revitalized water (energy radiation: 61% -> 94%)

gdv

         Display of a GDV analyse made the 09.09.2014:

6/ GDV analyse of the GIE water made in Switzerland

Period in which the experiment was carried out: 24.10.2005 – 19.05.2006

Number of people participating in experiment: 72

Average increase of energy: ↗ 27,45%    

7/ GDV analyses of the Voda+® water

Status quo concerning energy, 10 mn after having drunk the revitalized water (energy radiation: 91% – > 91%) better distribution and balance of the energy !

 fe2fe1

                 Display of a GDV analyses made the 09.10.2014

h2o-benelux

Les biophotons sont des particules de lumières (en provenance des astres comme le soleil) qui transportent de l’énergie électromagnétique. Les biophotons communiquent instantanément avec toutes les cellules de notre corps, et ceci à la vitesse de la lumière, en suivant une vague d’énergie synchronisée. Nos cellules «  lisent », « interprètent » et « traitent » (agissent sur) les informations transmises par les bio photons

1/ Photo d’un bio-photon

Des chercheurs ont analysé la structure intérieure d’un bio-photon contenu dans une goutte d’eau naturelle avec un Somatoscope (microscope à fond noir avec grossissement x 30.000). Ils y ont découvert que son centre était constitué d’une étoile à six pointes intégrée dans une structure hexagonale. Ils estiment que cette géométrie naturelle coïncide avec la « l’onde de forme » de l’eau vitale

analyses7

Photo d’un biophoton (© M E. Excelex)

 

2/ Photomultiplicateur de Fritz-Albert Popp

Cet appareil est un amplificateur de lumière très sensible qui permet de mesurer les émissions de photons provenant des cellules. Utilisant l’électrostimulation des cellules, il donne une lecture complète des bio-photons émis par celles-ci. À l’aide de cette machine, il a été possible de prouver sans l’ombre d’un doute que les émissions de photons sont une caractéristique commune de toutes les cellules vivantes. Ces émissions sont de différentes intensités selon qu’il s’agisse d’une plante, d’un animal, ou d’un homme et elles peuvent varier d’un moment à un autre.

3/ Article sur les photons du vide du Professeur Marc Henry 

« Nos molécules d’eau semblent recevoir des informations du « vide ». Nous constatons que le vide est capable de propager une onde électromagnétique. Ce qui veut dire que le vide a une résistance électrique. En mécanique quantique, nous apprenons que le vide est « plein » de particules et d’antiparticules. Nous sommes donc loin de ce que l’on appelle le « néant », explique le chercheur. Avec sa capacité à extraire des photons du vide et à les faire circuler dans son réseau flexible de liaisons hydrogènes, l’eau serait un réceptacle de choix d’informations provenant de cet invisible. Ainsi, notre eau serait capable de recueillir de l’information électromagnétique provenant d’une vacuité énigmatique. Une fois reçue, celle-ci se transmettrait à notre ADN, nos protéines, et par répercussion à toute notre physiologie

4/ Notion de GDV

Analyse selon la méthode GDV (Gas Discharge Visualisation ou Visualisation de décharge de gaz) selon le protocole du physicien russe Konstantin Korotkov. Cette méthode est aussi appelée  EPC (Electro Photonic Captor) : analyse électro photonique du corps énergétique (l’aura). Cette analyse mesure le rayonnement photonique ou le champ énergétique du corps humain. La méthode consiste à mesurer les électrons & bio-photons (particules de lumière) déchargés par le bout des 10 doigts (principe de la photo Kirlian). Cet appareil quantifie le niveau énergétique (vitalité et facteur de stress) des organes et les présente sous forme de différents diagrammes. Les émissions des photons et des électrons sont stimulés par des impulsions électriques. Ce champ rayonnant d’énergie est saisi par un système optique à haute sensibilité qui les digitalise sous forme d’images

 analyses4

5/ Analyse GDV eau GIE (camera GDV Pro V2)

↗ 50% de l’énergie 10 mn après avoir bu de l’eau revitalisée (rayonnement énergétique: 61% -> 94%)

analyses5

6/ Analyse GDV de l’eau GIE réalisée en Suisse

Période de mesure: 24.10.2005 – 19.05.2006

Nombre des sujets d’expérience: 72

Augmentation d’énergie moyenne : ↗ 27,45%       

7/ Analyse GDV de l’eau Voda+®

Statu quo concernant l’énergie, 10 mn après avoir bu de l’eau revitalisée (rayonnement énergétique: 91% -> 91%)  Mais meilleure répartition et équilibre de l’énergie

 analyses6